AnswerOrder.com domain keywords have 71,700 searches made per month, with an average cost-per-click of $0.70. You could possibly earn $50,190 per month with the right business plan. That would open you up to annual earnings of $602,280 as the industry currently stands. If you corner just 11% of the keywords you would make an impressive $66,251 annually.
Looking for more awesome domain names? Connect with us on: